After many delays (and a little reverb), the newest musical postcard is now ready for you to enjoy! Three new Mini-Mutations compositions, only available via the mail. A dangerous trip to the moon! A instructive documentary on using Effects Pedals! (w/ David Rees and Jackie Kashian.) And a biographical journey into how it used to rain so much more in the past. It’s the Late September EP, with over 30 minutes of new tunes that will help ease you into the end of the year.

If you are on the mailing list, one is on the way to you. If you would like one, you should message me and you’ll get one in the mail. Simply scan the code, and your postcard will sing to you these new and exciting tunes. My gift, to you.

As the pandemic shifts into a stranger and more complicated phase, it is likely that I won’t be performing in front of audience again, save for under very extreme and rare circumstances, and if the show can be outdoors. With that in mind, video performances and these postcards are probably the only way that I will be able to make music for the time being. And making these postcards is not only incredibly satisfying, but has become one of my trademarks. (Thanks Dylan, for showing me the way!) It’s always fun to see where the muse takes me each time I work on one of these, and hopefully you are enjoying them to some degree, too. ��Anyway, thanks for dealing with me as I try to process the world around me, how to move forward, and how to make more postcards instead of complaints.

#MusicalPostcards #MiniMutations #LateSeptemberEP #SynthJams #CutUps #Drone

Leave a comment