This is coming up very soon. I usually try to make myself a part of the NorCal NoiseFest every year, and this year is no exception. I’m on the compilation and providing video content this year, and everyone works pretty hard to make sure this event is unique, and FUN.

One way we do that is we try to actually PAY the artists, and provide cool merch and prize-packs for people who donate. You get unique music and art from people who are passionate about this event, and on the whole, everyone wins!

There’s some cool MIni-Mutations stuff in the prize packs if you donate, and certainly if you donate because I’m involved, I’ll put together a little prize-pack for you myself. (Just show me the receipt that says you donated, and I’ll pop something in the mail.)

Music and art are the only things that are keeping us going these days. It would be amazing to see this years fest become the stuff of legends. We usually try to put on the best possible event we can.

With your help, it’s even better.
https://igg.me/at/nf22/x#/

Leave a comment