Favorite memory of Feyd:



When I first met Marla, her cat hated me. For about 6 years solid, she would just hiss and growl at me, and really only liked me if I fed her, or cleaned the box, or something like that. She should push her way between me and Marla, insisting to act as the decency monitor during the “early” years of our relationship. 



When Marla was out of town, Feyd would get mad, and would occasionally refuse to come to bed at night. Then, usually in the middle of the night, I would find Feyd on Marla’s side of the bed, trying to pretend she wasn’t there for the company.

Finally, she started to accept me after a half-decade of trying to win her over. She would sit on my lap and take naps with me, snuggled up close so she could steal my warmth.

But still trying to prevent Marla from being able to get close to me. 



I’m gonna miss Feyd more than I can say. But I’m looking forward to renewed intimacy in the relationship Marla and I have been trying to cultivate.



But I already miss her terribly.

Goodbye, Feyd. The world is worse off without you.

(Here she is driving her Taco Truck, with Oryx riding on top like some sort of Teenwolf.)

Leave a comment